top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePaul Branham

A Better Future

Meanwhile on Social Life Fear was struck. Rights some wrongs be aware of your surrounding! I’m trying to let the readers know we live in a world full of not knowing. With all of that’s going on around you around me. We must pay attention, if you see something say something! There is life on the streets, and then there is just Terrorism! Live your life not in fear but in hope. Your doing everything you can to provide your children’s, children’s with a better future! I do the best I can, I Love What I do, I’m just a cook trying to make a living! And so may even call me a street writer.

Social Life, everything Social! Be smart, be cool, be a super hero, You can be who ever you just be Happy! Social Life Coming Soon #sociallife

1 view0 comments
Sweet Escape - Alesso ft. Sirena
00:00

© 2023 by SMALL BRAND. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page