top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePaul Branham

Creative Writing

Sometimes if you look just close enough you may just see. How do all these great writers always find the right words? It’s a gripping tale, from child hood. As I became a man I put away childish things. The howl of a wolf on a journey through a wilderness.

I look for inspiration in photos, maybe another life. Just words on paper with hidden meanings. Creative opinions, where too next? Full of short stories never enough words. Always looking for adventure, without a fork in the road. Where too, anywhere just keep straight. The beginning to the end of another story. We do what we Love, star lite, star bright. Take away the pain, pen & paper. Seductive tool this writing, heart melts with every verb. If I had a camera I would take another shot! Black & White Life. #creative #socialife



1 view0 comments

Comments


Sweet Escape - Alesso ft. Sirena
00:00
bottom of page