top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePaul Branham

Hostess Stand

Love & Restaurant, Have I told you were I met my wife? I would like any other guy in the Restaurant & In Love would hang around the Hostess Stand. She was a hostess and she also cleared tables and worked extremely hard. She hated working with me! It’s because we were in a fight! I was in Love with her and I couldn’t tell her because I was afraid! And I’m not afraid of anything!! We all have are ways of dealing mine was I just couldn’t talk to her. She made so nervous! I had a really hard time just letting her clear a table. I always just wanted to take care of her and I will, a never-ending Love Story.

Love & Restaurant! Miss You, Love You, Bunny Kisses! #elina

1 view0 comments

Comments


Sweet Escape - Alesso ft. Sirena
00:00
bottom of page