top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePaul Branham

Love Life

Dear, Love Life

Hi, my name is anonymous! I met a guy, well we actually know each other from High School. I have always had a crush on him! I really want to call him! The rule, should I wait a day or the one week standard? Thanks Love Life!

Dear, Anonymous

Well this one is a little tricky! The one week rule is usually a guy thing. So with that being said, Love waits for no one! There is nothing wrong with being shy! So lets give him a test, send him a forget me not text! When sending make sure you use another guys name. Guys also hate it when you don’t remember their name.. Live young be wild, secret admire! #lovelife #sociallife #sincitylife #laafterdark



1 view0 comments
Sweet Escape - Alesso ft. Sirena
00:00

© 2023 by SMALL BRAND. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page