top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePaul Branham

Love Life

Dear, Love Life

Hi, my name is Anonymous. I love my Wife very much, she is amazing! Were busy and sometimes find it hard to spend time together. Dinner and date nights are sometimes never enough. I want to make her feel special, like she is the only one! Love Life any advise?


Dear Anonymous,

Man let me tell you she is what it’s all about! In your spare time a walk by a flower shop, pink roses. A pair shoes in the window, sticky notes. Statistic say’s women are more in the mood first thing in the morning. Sometimes being late to work is not a bad thing! But you didn’t hear that from me! Turn on the love lights, tell her you Love Her and breakfast is being served! #sincitylife #sociallife



0 views0 comments
Sweet Escape - Alesso ft. Sirena
00:00

© 2023 by SMALL BRAND. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page