top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePaul Branham

Love Life

Dear, Love Life

Hi, my name is anonymous and I am in Love with a coworker! Her and I have been working together for a really long Time. I even check her work schedule just to see when the next time she works? She really gets me hot and bothered sometimes. I try talking to her but I’m so nervous, I can barely complete a sentence. Love Life any advice?


Dear anonymous,

I met my wife at work, it was the best day of my life! Man and let me tell you! She is the most beautiful women I have ever seen! She turned my life upside down and that’s the truth! Try learning everything you can about her. If your able too, try and tell or express how you fell about her in little ways. Just outside of work though, best kept secret. Take those things you learn about on a first date. Love the awkward moments! Love Life First Date.. #lovelife #sociallife



0 views0 comments
Sweet Escape - Alesso ft. Sirena
00:00

© 2023 by SMALL BRAND. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page