top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePaul Branham

Love Life


Dear, Love Life


My name is Anonymous, my boyfriend and I getting married soon. And well he has some bathroom issues. I have my pet peas and I’m sure he does. Any-who he always forgets to put the cap back on the tooth? He also gets tooth paste all over the medics cabinet mirror! What do I do it drives me crazy, the rest are of lives?


Dear, Anonymous

I love pet peas it’s what make them so special! It’s all about the little things of Love. The things you never forget about them! Soon you will not even notice. Just a part of your Love story! My advise take a picture of you, a little sinful if you like. Hang it, tape it on the mirror. Take it with you and the tooth paste, cap on of course. The beginning of a bathroom romance Chanel bubble baths! #lovelife #sincitylife #sociallife #sincitylifemedia



0 views0 comments
Sweet Escape - Alesso ft. Sirena
00:00

© 2023 by SMALL BRAND. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page