top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePaul Branham

Love & Restaurant

Did I ever tell you about the time I met my Wife? Standing at that hostess stand, looking amazing! All the guest were in Love with her as well as I. She speaks so many different languages. Some use to stop just so they could talk to her in French! I use to come over and be all up in her shit! I just wanted to be as close to her as possible. And everyone know you not supposed to be up there! #checktherezo So my, Love life on blast! I always just wasn’t a cook, all things Service Industry. But cooking is my true Love, But comes second to her! Love & Restaurants #creative #sociallife #sincitylife



0 views0 comments
Sweet Escape - Alesso ft. Sirena
00:00

© 2023 by SMALL BRAND. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page