top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePaul Branham

Restaurants & Love

So have I ever told you how I met my Wife? So she may or may not know it yet? With all that’s happen you may know or you may not? You will know more than me that’s for sure! Well because I still don’t know anything! But I’m in Love with an amazing women! I met her at The Tillerman Las Vegas, NV. Shout Out! In the movies we have the bat wing, after work house parties. Not supposed to date other employee tryst. It’s never a secret it may be a sin! But then it wouldn’t be Sin City Life!


My, my the Service Industry will put you through Collage! Which I never went to as you might already know. I love the industry, it’s where I met My Love! Love & Restaurants, long days, loveless nights. To be the best a place in the back 18 hour days! Eat, sleep, breath, food & love. A never-ending story, can you believe that table tonight. My Love I’ll be home late another cook didn’t show up? I’ll just sleep in the back! Restaurants & Love!

1 view0 comments
Sweet Escape - Alesso ft. Sirena
00:00

© 2023 by SMALL BRAND. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page