top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePaul Branham

Short Stories Of Love 10/27/17

Hello Sunshine I miss you so much! I was on-line today and I thought I caught a glimpse of you. So I go back for a second look just to make sure. Think God it wasn't because let me tell you! If I saw you wearing something like that outside of the house! Well I would be extremely unhappy and jealous. The thought of another man looking at my wife wearing something like that would blow my mind! That is how so in much in Love with you! So I came up with this idea before we have babies. I'm just going to keep cooking you amazing food every morning, noon, and night! That's right I'm going to make you over weight. My Love not matter what, I will always be In Love with you!


Perfect in every way, your name even means a Ray Of Sunshine! Madly, deeply, I don't care if everyone knows I write all these words for you. I am a man who is In love with the most amazing women I have ever meet. She means Life and Death! No it's not a short story its a Love Story! My endless Love Affair with my future Wife! I'm not married yet, well in my eyes I am. And does she know yet I have no idea, but I'm working on it! So if I keep putting myself out there, her name in lights! I just think, just maybe she will get the hint! So what does everyone think about that? Yea don't bother I don't care, she's the one! My Love, I Miss you, I love You, Bunny Kisses! #elina

1 view0 comments

Comentarios


Sweet Escape - Alesso ft. Sirena
00:00
bottom of page