top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePaul Branham

Short Stories of Love Contiued

My love another long day without you! Another option for a way out to let go. But it’s not about that its about you. So I came up with in idea today but its a secret and again it’s not a secret. Well because you will never know! But I will always know!! I trust you with my life but I don’t trust too much in the world today. We have a great relationship already because you already know lol. Everywhere you go I go, Everywhere I go you go! Love and restaurants sinful ideas. Secrets that are not secrets. Love is in the air!


Am I jealous absolutely, will I smother her everyday you better believe it! That’s right with all the bunny kisses she can take! Be romantic, she will love you for the rest of your life! First date awkward moments long talks and walks. Pen to paper sidewalk chalk. I love you, miss you, bunny kisses!!! #elina

1 view0 comments

Comments


Sweet Escape - Alesso ft. Sirena
00:00
bottom of page