top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePaul Branham

Throwback Thursday California Love Story

Back into 1986 my father had already been stationed back in the states. A US Military Family living on Sharp Army Depot Base, Manteca California. A year and half before I believe we were still stationed in Frankfurt Germany. My elementary school daze began at French Camp Elementary. Were I also meet and feel in Love Deeply for the first time. I almost remember it, like it was yesterday.


Her name was Anna Marie and she was beautiful! Blond hair and she was also about 3 inches taller than me! I’m a sucker for blond hair and big bright eyes. The Last time I saw Anna Marie I wrote her a three page Love Letter! And Of course as the story of my Love Life unfolds, I never really got to say good-bye. We Packed up and shipped out! Back to the wide open roads. #lovelife #sincitylifemedia #tbt



0 views0 comments

Kommentare


Sweet Escape - Alesso ft. Sirena
00:00
bottom of page